Register Now

Winchester Recreation Center - Gr 5/6 Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Wednesday September 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Thursday September 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Friday September 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Monday September 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Tuesday September 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Wednesday September 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Thursday September 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Friday September 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Monday September 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Tuesday September 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Wednesday September 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Thursday September 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Friday September 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Monday September 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
W.R.A.P 2019-2020 WRAP 2019-2020 Grade 5 & 6 Tuesday September 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM