Register Now

Winchester Recreation Center - Rainbow Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Monday September 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Tuesday September 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Wednesday September 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Thursday September 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Friday September 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Monday September 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Tuesday September 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Wednesday September 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Thursday September 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Friday September 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Monday September 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
KID CONNECTION PRE-SCHOOL 2019-2020 Building Blocks 5 DAY PROGRAM Tuesday September 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM