Register Now

Winchester Recreation Center - Fun School Gr 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Thursdays Thursday April 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Tuesdays Tuesday April 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Wednesdays Wednesday May 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Thursdays Thursday May 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Tuesdays Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Wednesdays Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Thursdays Thursday May 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Tuesdays Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Wednesdays Wednesday May 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Thursdays Thursday May 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Tuesdays Tuesday May 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Wednesdays Wednesday May 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
FUN SCHOOL 2018-2019 Fun School Session III Thursdays Thursday May 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM